To the official student-facing site for the Eastman Citizenship and Leadership program. Please feel free to explore.

Back row, left to right: Deenah McFadden, Lily Schwartz, Emma Rodriguez, Kathy Brown, Gabe Weikert, Elianna Tenace.

Front row, left to right: Ava McLeod, Andrew Kennedy, Kayla Rendon-Torres, Katya Tjahaja, Isobel Morton.